A
Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot (1870-1873)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 9 January 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
F
Jean Frederic Bazille (1868)
Uploaded Wednesday, 4 June 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
G
Tomàs Yepes
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
H
Claude Oscar Monet (1895)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 19 January 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
L
(also known as The Seat at L'Estaque)
Paul Cezanne (1876)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 25 April 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Mary Cassatt (1898)
Drawing - pastel
Uploaded Thursday, 29 May 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
P
Tomàs Yepes (1654)
Uploaded Sunday, 9 March 2014 by member schroetterjoseph
Public domain
Added 42 days ago.
Camille Pissarro (1898)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 30 June 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Claude Oscar Monet (1886)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 18 January 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
V
Claude Oscar Monet (1874)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Camille Pissarro (1867)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 14 July 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain
W
Claude Oscar Monet (1872)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 11 January 2003 by member rocsdad
Public domain