1640's
Eustache Le Sueur (1636-1644)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 13 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1630's
Eustache Le Sueur (1638-1639)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 21 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1640's
Laurent de La Hyre (1647-1648)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1650's
Laurent de La Hyre (1649-1650)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Laurent de La Hyre (1649-1650)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 17 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1700's
Bon Boullogne (1700)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 27 October 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1780's
Jean-Jacques Lagrenée (1785)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Wednesday, 30 October 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1790's
Jean-Simon Berthélemy (1798)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 10 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1800's
Jean-Frédéric Schall (1800)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 2 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
François Topino-Lebrun (1801)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Thursday, 7 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
1840's
Jules Dupré (1830-1840)
Painting - watercolor
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
1820's
Étienne Bouhot (1825)
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Saturday, 19 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
No date
Jacques-Antoine Vallin
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 24 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Jean-Frédéric Schall
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 2 December 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Charles-Joseph Natoire
Drawing - chalk
Uploaded Monday, 2 June 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Simon Vouet
Uploaded Tuesday, 11 December 2012 by member Irene
Public domain
Sébastien-Jacques Leclerc
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 October 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Jacques-Antoine Vallin
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 24 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Theodore Gudin
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 13 February 2012 by member rocsdad
Public domain
Jules Dupré
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Tuesday, 29 July 2014 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Jean-Baptiste Van Loo
Drawing - chalk
Uploaded Monday, 3 November 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 25 days ago.
Jacques-Antoine Vallin
Painting - oil on panel
Uploaded Sunday, 24 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Giovanni Cariani
Uploaded Thursday, 12 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain
Charles-Joseph Natoire
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Monday, 2 June 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Hugues Taraval
Drawing - pen and ink
Uploaded Monday, 6 October 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Added 53 days ago.
Anne-Louis Girodet de Roussy-Trioson
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Friday, 1 November 2013 by member Josselin
Public domain
Charles-Joseph Natoire
Drawing - chalk
Uploaded Monday, 2 June 2014 by member Josselin
Public domain
Alessandro Allori
Painting - oil on canvas
Uploaded Sunday, 8 December 2013 by member kohn1fox
Public domain